Welcome to my blog!

Welcome to yozeik two-cents! This is where you’ll be able to read features and reviews of video games & anime of all sorts!

The purpose of my blog is to present my two cents, or any two notable things of what makes the game or anime really worth it. I’ll be discussing my honest opinions on the featured games or anime. I might not be focusing much on what is trending, but instead I will be talking about the what I have personally enjoyed and experienced.

25625667_1653889761345891_1578174296_o

I play games from Nintendo, PS4, PC, etc. 

The point is that I’ll keep my review simple and within my theme of giving only two notable opinions, praises, or rants. I’ll keep my articles short and sweet, but detailed enough for you to ponder my opinions whenever you want to check the game or anime.

My goal for this blog is not just for personal memoirs, but also to help other people see if the game or anime featured is worth playing or watching. It may not be much, but I hope it will help you give a different perspective on these awesome stuff, as a fellow otaku and gamer.

25635128_1653906558010878_575558080_o

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

  1. Pingback: My Name TBR & TBW of Yahari Bento!! – YAHARI BENTO!!

    • Thank you so much for the tag! Will definitely write about it soon!
      Will definitely check out our blog further too! 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment