There And Back Again

I have returned!! Two Cents is alive again!

First of all, I apologize that I haven’t written new entries since the very beginning of 2019. The main reason was that I focused more on my studies, for I am on my graduating year. For the first six months, I literally shut down some extracurricular activities to focus more on finishing my final year as a college student.

tenor

Gomenasai!!

To those who don’t know, I’m a music major, taking up Music Education with violin as my applied instrument. Because of that, I prepared for my graduation recitals, field works, internship, and a bunch of stuff.

img_0721.jpg

I’m now a graduate yo!

 

Thankfully after all that hard work, I finally graduated! Which means, more gaming and anime to check out!! lol jk

Anyways, I promise I would make up for my inactivity. And I got a lot of things prepared for you.

Recently, I finally got a Nintendo Switch! And that means I can check out new and awesome stuff like Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Mario Odyssey, Fire Emblem: Three Houses, and more! Though I’m a bit the “late of the party” kind of guy here, but hey, at least I can review it like, “Two Years Later: Is It Still Awesome?” topic.

IMG_0723

Nintendo Switch (& that Pro Controller)!!

I also got a lot of anime for you to check out also. Recently, awesome anime movies and series like “Fire Force”, “Hello World”, and the highly praised, “Weathering With You” (Tenki No Ko) will storm the anime industry. So stay tuned to see my Two Cents about it.

 

nlf34se7m0421.jpg

 

Anyways, can’t wait to share lots and lots of stuff here!

 

Leave a comment